رقم الاتصال

+86 18039889808
مصنع لفائف الصلب
الصناعات
  • بناء

    تطبيقات الصلب في صناعة البناء انتشر استخدام الفولاذ في صناعة البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يزال الفولاذ أحد أقوى مواد البناء وأكثرها متانة واقتصادية حتى يومنا هذا.مع السعي المتزايد للمباني الصديقة للبيئة ، تم دفع صناعة البناء إلى البحث عن مواد بناء وأساليب بناء صديقة للبيئة واقتصادية وعملية. أصبح...

  • الأجهزة

    الصلب المستخدم في الأجهزة المنزلية تعد صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية واحدة من الصناعات الفولاذية المهمة للصلب. بشكل عام ، يمثل الفولاذ للأجهزة المنزلية الرئيسية حوالي 90٪ من المنتجات في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية ، ويمثل الفولاذ للأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة حوالي 10٪. تنتمي الألواح المدرفلة على البارد إلى مجموعة م...

  • زراعة

    الصلب المستخدم في الزراعة يستخدم الفولاذ أيضًا على نطاق واسع في الزراعة. تشمل التطبيقات الرئيسية:هندسة الدفيئةحصادجرار زراعىتفريغ شاحنةوعاءجَرَّارالهيكلآلة ثقيلةلوحة الجسممكونات المحرك / ناقل الحركة للآلات الثقيلة ، إلخ. توفر Wanjuan Technology باستمرار أنواعًا مختلفة من الفولاذ المستخدم على نطاق وا...

  • وسائل النقل

    الصلب المستخدم في النقل مع مشكلة التلوث البيئي الخطيرة ، أثرت القمامة بشكل خطير على بيئتنا المعيشية. تعتبر مركبات النقل أكثر صداقة للبيئة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة من معالجة مخاوف السلامة. نحن نتفهم هذه الاحتياجات ونوفر الفولاذ الذي يلبي متطلبات الأداء الخاصة بهم. أنواع الصلب والتطبيقات المحددة المستخد...

  • طاقة

    تطبيق الفولاذ في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة أدى تطوير الطاقة الجديدة أيضًا إلى زيادة تدريجية في الطلب على الصلب. مثل العديد من مصادر الطاقة البديلة الأخرى ، لا يزال المجال الشمسي يكتسب شعبية. يوفر استخدام الفولاذ المجلفن بالغمس الساخن في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية حلاً منخفض التكلفة ومنخفض الصيانة. تستخدم أساسا...

Top
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
يرجى ملء المعلومات أدناه للحصول على عرض أسعار لمنتجاتنا الفولاذية. سوف يلمسك فريق المبيعات لدينا على الفور.

مسكن

منتجات

اتصل بنا

whatsApp

Contact Number

+86 18039889808
steel coil supplier, steel coil factory
Industries
  • Construction

    Steel applications in the construction industry   The application of steel in the construction industry has spread all over the world. Steel remains one of the strongest, durable and economical building materials to this day. With the increasing pursuit of environmentally friendly buildings, th...

  • Appliances

    Steel used in home appliances   The home appliance industry is one of the important downstream steel industries for steel. Generally, steel for major home appliances accounts for about 90% of the products in the home appliance industry, and steel for small home appliances accounts for about 10%...

  • Agriculture

    Steel used in agriculture   Steel is also used more and more widely in agriculture. Major applications include: Greenhouse Architecture harvester tractor dump truck container trailer chassis heavy machine body panel Engine/transmission components of heavy-duty machinery, etc.   Wanjuan Tec...

  • Transportation

    Steel used in transportation   With the serious environmental pollution problem, garbage has seriously affected our living environment. Transportation vehicles are more environmentally friendly and cost-effective than addressing safety concerns. We understand these needs and provide steels that...

  • Energy

    Application of steel in new energy industry   The development of new energy has also led to a gradual increase in the demand for steel.   Like many other alternative energy sources, the solar field continues to gain popularity. The use of hot-dip galvanized steel in the solar industry prov...

Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
Please fill in the information below to get a quote for our steel products. Our sales team will touch you promptly.

Home

Products

Contact us

whatsApp