رقم الاتصال

+86 18039889808
مصنع لفائف الصلب
نوع الفولاذ
صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية
صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية

صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية

صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية بالزنك بالألمنيوم بالغمس الساخن

الصلب المطلي بالزنك بالغمس على الساخن هو نوع من الفولاذ المطلي. مع الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد لقوة وسمك مختلفين كركيزة ، يتم إنتاجه من خلال تطبيق طلاء Al-Zn على كلا الوجهين عن طريق عملية الغمس الساخن. في طلاءها ، تمثل Al حوالي 55٪ ، Si 1.6٪ ، Zn 43.4٪. إنه يتمتع بكل من ميزة الحماية المادية والمتانة لـ Al وخاصية الحماية الكهروكيميائية للزنك.

موك: 20 طنا

ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808

البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية بالزنك بالألمنيوم بالغمس الساخن

خاصية:

آلية: يمكنها تلبية متطلبات المعالجة لعمليات الدرفلة واللف وغيرها على حد سواء.

المقاومة الحرارية: تعمل الصفيحة الفولاذية HDG الشائعة عادةً تحت 230 درجة مئوية ، ويتم تغيير لونها عند 250 درجة مئوية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن للوحة الصلب المطلية بالزنك بالغمس الساخن أن تحافظ على البيئة عند 315 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة.

انعكاسية عالية: قدرة الانعكاس للحرارة والضوء هي ضعف تلك الموجودة في صفائح الزنك الفولاذية الساخنة ، وانعكاسيةها تزيد عن 0.70 ، وتتجاوز 0.65 (مطلوب بواسطة EPA Energy Star Standard) ، وهي مادة بناء مثالية لتوفير الطاقة .

مقاومة التآكل: تتميز الألواح الفولاذية المطلية بـ Al-Zn بأداء أفضل في مقاومة التآكل من صفائح Gl من نفس السماكة وعمرها التشغيلي أطول من 2-6 مرات من ألواح Gl العامة.

تفاصيل لفائف الصلب المطلي بالغمس الساخن:

اساسي:GB / T 2518-2019 ؛ EN10346-2015 ؛ JISG3302-2012 ؛ ASTM A653M-17 ؛ AS1397-2011 ؛
صف دراسي:DC51D + AZ ، DC52D + AZ ، DC53D + AZ ، DC54D + AZ ، S250GD + AZ ، S300GD + AZ ، S350GD + AZ ، S450GD + AZ ، S550GD + AZ
كتلة الطلاء:60-600 جم / م 2 (كلا الجانبين أو جانب واحد)
طول:2000mm أو ملف
عرض:10 مم - 1250 مم
سماكة:0.3-2 مم
القطر الداخلي للملف:508/610 ملم
صقل الأسطح:لمعة منتظمة ، لمعة صغيرة ، تمرير الجلد
وزن الملف:0.5-8 طن
المعالجة السطحية:C ، C3 ، CN ، CO ، CO3 ، CON ، P ، PO ، AF ، AF3 ، AFN ، SL ، SL3 ، SLN ، O ، N.
التعبئة:ورق مقاوم للماء وشريط فولاذي ، أو حسب الطلب

شاشة العرض الفولاذية المطلية بالغمس الساخن:

لفائف الصلب Galvalumeورقة الصلب Galvalumeقطاع الصلب Galvalume

aluminum zinc alloy coated steel

اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني ومزيد من الخبرة حول لفائف الصلب Aluzinc وصفائح الفولاذ المطلية Aluzinc.

اترك رسالة
منتجات ذات صله
  • صفائح من الفولاذ المجلفن
    صفائح من الفولاذ المجلفن

    صفائح وشريط لفائف الصلب المطلي بالزنك بالغمس على الساخنألواح الصلب المجلفن ، وهي عملية طلاء طبقة رقيقة من الزنك على الفولاذ كحاجز بين الفولاذ والبيئة. تتم معالجة السطح عن طريق تمرير الفولاذ عبر حمام الزنك عند درجة حرارة عالية.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب المجلفن
    لفائف الصلب المجلفن

    لفائف الصلب المجلفن بالغمس الساخن (مطلي بالزنك)WANJUAN هي واحدة من أفضل موردي ومصنعين لفائف الصلب المجلفن في الصين. يمكننا إنتاج وبيع لفائف الصلب المجلفن بعرض 10-1250 مم ووزن طلاء 60-600 جم / م 2 (كلا الجانبين أو جانب واحد). نقوم بتصنيع لفائف الصلب المجلفن وفقًا لمعايير EN 10346 و ASTM A653 و GB / T 2518. لدينا ما يكفي من لفائف الصلب المجلفن في المخزون للتسليم السريع. موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب الكهربائية غير الموجهة
    لفائف الصلب الكهربائية غير الموجهة

    لفائف وصفائح فولاذية كهربائية غير موجهةينقسم الفولاذ الكهربائي بشكل أساسي إلى فئتين: الفولاذ الكهربائي الموجه بالحبوب والصلب الكهربائي غير الموجه للحبوب. نحن توريد عالية الجودة ، درجات مختلفة منغير موجه وموجهصفائح فولاذية كهربائية ، ملفات. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي كنواة حديدية لمختلف المحركات والمولدات والمحولات.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب الكهربائية الموجهة الحبوب
    لفائف الصلب الكهربائية الموجهة الحبوب

    لفائف وصفائح فولاذية كهربائية موجهة نحو الحبوبنحن نوفر فولاذ السليكون المدلفن بدقة بسماكات وتوجهات مختلفة للتطبيقات القياسية. متوفر مع أو بدون طلاء عازل C5 قياسي ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الطلاء الكيميائية لتحسين الأداء. موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب المطلي بالألوان
    لفائف الصلب المطلي بالألوان

    صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية مسبقًالفائف الصلب المطلية مسبقًا ، ورقة وشريط ، بدون طباشير على المدى الطويل ، لا تلون ، لا صدأ ، أداء جيد مضاد للتآكل ، متانة جيدة ، ليونة جيدة ، مظهر جميل ، ويمكن معالجتها مباشرة.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون
    لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون

    ألواح الصلب منخفضة الكربون المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريطالصين منخفضة الكربون الصلب ورقة المصنعين والموردين.قص مخصص لخيارات الحجم.أسعار منافسة. في الأوراق المالية.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • صفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    صفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريطتتميز صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسطح أملس ، ودونة عالية ، وصلابة وقوة ميكانيكية ، ومقاومة للتآكل بواسطة الأحماض والغازات القلوية والمحاليل والوسائط الأخرى. إنه سبيكة فولاذية ليس من السهل الصدأ. موك: 20 طنا   ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808 البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية
    صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية

    صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية بالزنك بالألمنيوم بالغمس الساخنالصلب المطلي بالزنك بالغمس على الساخن هو نوع من الفولاذ المطلي. مع الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد لقوة وسمك مختلفين كركيزة ، يتم إنتاجه من خلال تطبيق طلاء Al-Zn على كلا الوجهين عن طريق عملية الغمس الساخن. في طلاءها ، تمثل Al حوالي 55٪ ، Si 1.6٪ ، Zn 43.4٪. إنه يتمتع بكل من ميزة الحماية المادية والمتانة لـ Al وخاصية الحماية الكهروكيميائية للزنك.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn-Mg صفيحة فولاذية مطلية بسبيكة
    Al-Zn-Mg صفيحة فولاذية مطلية بسبيكة

    لفائف وصفائح من الصلب المطلي بالزنك والألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم بالغمس على الساخنالفولاذ المطلي بالزنك والمغنيسيوم هو عبارة عن صفائح فولاذية مطورة حديثًا. يتكون طلاء سبائك المغنيسيوم من طلاء الألمنيوم (Al) والزنك (Zn) والمغنيسيوم (Mg) والسبائك الدقيقة بدرجة حرارة عالية. التآكل ، الإصلاح الذاتي للقطع ، مقاومة الخدش ومقاومة الأمونيا.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

Top
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
يرجى ملء المعلومات أدناه للحصول على عرض أسعار لمنتجاتنا الفولاذية. سوف يلمسك فريق المبيعات لدينا على الفور.

مسكن

منتجات

اتصل بنا

whatsApp

Contact Number

+86 18039889808
steel coil supplier, steel coil factory
Type of Steel
Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet
Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet

Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet

Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum coated steel sheet and strip

Hot-dip Al-Zn coated steel is a kind of coated steel. With the cold rolled steel of different strength and thickness as substrate, it is produced through applying Al-Zn coat on both faces by hot dip process. In its coating, Al accounts for about 55%, Si 1.6%, Zn 43.4%. It enjoys both the physical protective feature and durability of Al and the electrochemical protective property of Zn.

MOQ: 20 tons

 

WhatsApp : +86 18039889808

Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum coated steel sheet and strip

 

Hot-dip Al-Zn Coated Steel Coil Characteristic:

Machinability: It can satisfy the processing requirements of rolling, coiling and others processes alike.

Thermal resistance: Common HDG steel plate normally works under 230°C, and has its color changed at 250°C, however, hot-dip Al-Zn coated steel plate can sustain the environment at 315°C for long time.

High reflectivity: Reflection ability of heat and light is twice as much as those of hot-dip zinc steel sheet, and its reflectivity is more than 0.70, exceeding 0.65 (required by the EPA Energy Star Standard), which is an ideal construction materials of saving energy.

Resistance to corrosion: Al-Zn coated steel sheet has better performance in corrosion resistance than Gl sheet of the same thickness and its service life is 2-6 times longer than general Gl sheet.

 

Hot-Dip Al-Zn Coated Steel Coil Details:

Standard: GB/T 2518-2019;  EN10346-2015; JISG3302-2012; ASTM A653M-17;  AS1397-2011;
Grade: DC51D+AZ, DC52D+AZ, DC53D+AZ, DC54D+AZ,S250GD+AZ, S300GD+AZ, S350GD+AZ, S450GD+AZ,S550GD+AZ
Coating mass: 60 - 600 g/m2 (both sides or one side)
Length: 2000mm or coil
Width: 10mm--1250mm
Thickness: 0.3-2mm
Coil inner diameter: 508/610mm
Surface finish: Regular spangle, Minimized spangle, Skin passed
Coil weight: 0.5-8tons
Surface treatment: C, C3, CN, CO, CO3,CON, P, PO, AF, AF3, AFN, SL, SL3,SLN, O, N.
Packing: waterproof paper and steel strip, or according to request

 

Hot-Dip Al-Zn Coated Steel Display:

Galvalume Steel Coil Galvalume Steel Sheet Galvalume Steel Strip

aluminum zinc alloy coated steel

 

Contact us for a free quote and more expertise on aluzinc steel coils and aluzinc coated steel sheet.

Leave A Message
Related Products
  • Galvanized Steel Sheet
    Galvanized Steel Sheet

    Continuous hot-dip zinc coated steel coil sheet and strip Galvanized Steel Sheet, a process of plating a thin layer of zinc on steel as a barrier between the steel and the environment. The surface treatment is performed by passing the steel through a zinc bath at high temperature. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Galvanized Steel Coil
    Galvanized Steel Coil

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Coil ( Zinc Coated ) WANJUAN is one of the best galvanized steel coil suppliers and manufacturers in China. We can produce and sell galvanized steel coils with a width of 10-1250mm and a coating weight of 60 - 600 g/m2 (both sides or one side). We manufacture galvanized steel coils according to EN 10346, ASTM A653, GB/T 2518 standards. We have enough galvanized steel coil in stock for fast delivery.   MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Non-oriented Electrical Steel Coil
    Non-oriented Electrical Steel Coil

    Non-oriented electrical steel coil and sheet Electrical steel is mainly divided into two categories: grain oriented electrical steel and grain non-oriented electrical steel. We supply high quality, various grades of non-oriented and oriented electrical steel sheets, coils. Mainly used as the iron core of various motors, generators and transformers. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Grain-oriented Electrical Steel Coil
    Grain-oriented Electrical Steel Coil

    Grain-oriented electrical steel coil and sheet We supply precision rolled silicon steel in various thicknesses and orientations for standard applications. Available with or without a standard C5 insulating coating, with a variety of coating chemistries to optimize performance.   MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Color Coated Steel Coil
    Color Coated Steel Coil

    Prepainted steel sheet and strip Prepainted Steel Coil, Sheet and Strip , Long-term no chalking, no discoloration, no rust, good anti-corrosion performance, good toughness, good ductility, beautiful appearance, and can be processed directly. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Low Carbon Steel Coil
    Low Carbon Steel Coil

    Cold rolled low carbon steel sheet, coil and strip China Low Carbon Steel Sheet Manufacturers And Suppliers. Custom Cut To Size Options. Competitive Prices. In Stock. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Stainless Steel Sheet
    Stainless Steel Sheet

    Cold rolled stainless steel sheet, plate, coil and strip Stainless steel plate has a smooth surface, high plasticity, toughness and mechanical strength, and is resistant to corrosion by acids, alkaline gases, solutions and other media. It is an alloy steel that is not easy to rust. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet
    Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet

    Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum coated steel sheet and strip Hot-dip Al-Zn coated steel is a kind of coated steel. With the cold rolled steel of different strength and thickness as substrate, it is produced through applying Al-Zn coat on both faces by hot dip process. In its coating, Al accounts for about 55%, Si 1.6%, Zn 43.4%. It enjoys both the physical protective feature and durability of Al and the electrochemical protective property of Zn. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn-Mg Alloy Coated Steel Plate
    Al-Zn-Mg Alloy Coated Steel Plate

    Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum Magnesium coated steel coil and sheet Zinc Aluminum Magnesium coated steel is a newly developed steel sheet. Magnesium alloy coating is formed by high-temperature hot-dip plating of aluminum (Al), zinc (Zn), magnesium (Mg) and microalloying elements. Corrosion, cut self-repair, scratch resistance and ammonia resistance. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
Please fill in the information below to get a quote for our steel products. Our sales team will touch you promptly.

Home

Products

Contact us

whatsApp