رقم الاتصال

+86 18039889808
مصنع لفائف الصلب
نوع الفولاذ
لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون
لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون
لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون

لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون

ألواح الصلب منخفضة الكربون المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريط

الصين منخفضة الكربون الصلب ورقة المصنعين والموردين.

قص مخصص لخيارات الحجم.

أسعار منافسة. في الأوراق المالية.

موك: 20 طنا

ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808

البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

ألواح الصلب منخفضة الكربون المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريط

تفاصيل ألواح الصلب منخفض الكربون:

اساسي:GB / T 5213-2019 ، EN10130-2006 ، JISG3141-2017 ، VDA239-100 ، أستما 1008M-16
صف دراسي:DC01-DC07 ، 08AL ، SC1-SC3 ، SPCC ، SPCD ، SPCE ، SPCF ، SPCG ، CR1-CR5 ، CS ، DS ، DDS ، EDDS ؛
سماكة:0.3-4 مم
عرض:10 مم - 1500 مم
طول:2000mm / 2500mm / لفائف
وزن الملف:0.5-8 طن
القطر الداخلي للملف:508/610 ملم
المعالجة السطحية:مشرق
خدمة المعالجة:الثني واللحام والقطع واللكم واللف
شهادةISO9001
موعد التسليم7-15 أيام أو يعتمد على كمية الطلب
التعبئة:ورق مقاوم للماء وشريط فولاذي ، أو حسب الطلب


الخواص الميكانيكية لألواح الصلب منخفض الكربون:

صف دراسيقوة العائد (MPa)قوة الشد (MPa)استطالة (L0 u003d 80 مم ، ب u003d 20 مم)٪ â ¥رفالوNvalue
سمك مم≥≥
<0.700.70-1.01.0-1.6â 1.6
DC01130-26027028303234--
DC03120-24027032343536--
DC04120-210270363839401.50.18
DC05110-190260383940411.80.2
DC06100-1802503940414220.22

صفائح فولاذية منخفضة الكربون ميزات:

المتانة الجيدة ، مقاومة الحرارة ، الانعكاس ، خصائص اللحام والانحناء البارد الجيدة ، خصائص المعالجة والرش ، وخصائص ختم معينة.

تُستخدم الألواح منخفضة الكربون المدلفنة على البارد على نطاق واسع ، مثل تصنيع السيارات ، والمنتجات الكهربائية ، وعربات السكك الحديدية ، والطيران ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، وعلب الطعام ، وأجزاء ختم المعدن ، إلخ.

عرض المنتج:

لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربونلوح فولاذي منخفض الكربونقطاع الصلب منخفض الكربون

ميزة WanJuan:

جودة المنتج: ضمان الجودة ، والتحكم الصارم في عملية الإنتاج ، وفلسفة العمل لدينا هي الجودة أولاً

السعر: سعر تنافسي ، سعر جذاب

الخدمة: نماذج منتجات لفائف الصلب كاملة ، ويمكن توفير المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، ووقت التسليم سريع

استجابة سريعة: الرد في الوقت المناسب في غضون 12 ساعة ، نرحب بالتشاور عبر البريد الإلكتروني. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، لا تقلق المشترين

التعليمات

Q:هل انت منتج؟

ج: نعم ، نحن مصنعي لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ومكتبنا في فوجيان ، الصين.

Q:ما هي مدة التسليم؟

ج: بشكل عام ، يكون وقت التسليم لدينا في غضون 30-45 يومًا ، وقد يتأخر إذا كان الطلب كبيرًا للغاية أو حدثت ظروف خاصة.

Q:هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات؟

ج: يسعدنا تقديم عينات مجانية لك ، ولكن المشتري سيدفع أجرة النقل.

Q:لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟

ج: نحن مصدرون محترفون ولدينا خبرة غنية في التجارة الخارجيةï¼ يمكننا تزويدك بمجموعة واسعة من منتجات الصلب ، وفي نفس الوقت تكون منتجاتنا عالية الإنتاج ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة

اترك رسالة
منتجات ذات صله
  • صفائح من الفولاذ المجلفن
    صفائح من الفولاذ المجلفن

    صفائح وشريط لفائف الصلب المطلي بالزنك بالغمس على الساخنألواح الصلب المجلفن ، وهي عملية طلاء طبقة رقيقة من الزنك على الفولاذ كحاجز بين الفولاذ والبيئة. تتم معالجة السطح عن طريق تمرير الفولاذ عبر حمام الزنك عند درجة حرارة عالية.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب المجلفن
    لفائف الصلب المجلفن

    لفائف الصلب المجلفن بالغمس الساخن (مطلي بالزنك)WANJUAN هي واحدة من أفضل موردي ومصنعين لفائف الصلب المجلفن في الصين. يمكننا إنتاج وبيع لفائف الصلب المجلفن بعرض 10-1250 مم ووزن طلاء 60-600 جم / م 2 (كلا الجانبين أو جانب واحد). نقوم بتصنيع لفائف الصلب المجلفن وفقًا لمعايير EN 10346 و ASTM A653 و GB / T 2518. لدينا ما يكفي من لفائف الصلب المجلفن في المخزون للتسليم السريع. موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب الكهربائية غير الموجهة
    لفائف الصلب الكهربائية غير الموجهة

    لفائف وصفائح فولاذية كهربائية غير موجهةينقسم الفولاذ الكهربائي بشكل أساسي إلى فئتين: الفولاذ الكهربائي الموجه بالحبوب والصلب الكهربائي غير الموجه للحبوب. نحن توريد عالية الجودة ، درجات مختلفة منغير موجه وموجهصفائح فولاذية كهربائية ، ملفات. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي كنواة حديدية لمختلف المحركات والمولدات والمحولات.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب الكهربائية الموجهة الحبوب
    لفائف الصلب الكهربائية الموجهة الحبوب

    لفائف وصفائح فولاذية كهربائية موجهة نحو الحبوبنحن نوفر فولاذ السليكون المدلفن بدقة بسماكات وتوجهات مختلفة للتطبيقات القياسية. متوفر مع أو بدون طلاء عازل C5 قياسي ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الطلاء الكيميائية لتحسين الأداء. موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب المطلي بالألوان
    لفائف الصلب المطلي بالألوان

    صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية مسبقًالفائف الصلب المطلية مسبقًا ، ورقة وشريط ، بدون طباشير على المدى الطويل ، لا تلون ، لا صدأ ، أداء جيد مضاد للتآكل ، متانة جيدة ، ليونة جيدة ، مظهر جميل ، ويمكن معالجتها مباشرة.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون
    لفائف الصلب منخفض الكربون

    ألواح الصلب منخفضة الكربون المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريطالصين منخفضة الكربون الصلب ورقة المصنعين والموردين.قص مخصص لخيارات الحجم.أسعار منافسة. في الأوراق المالية.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • صفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    صفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد ، لفائف وشريطتتميز صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسطح أملس ، ودونة عالية ، وصلابة وقوة ميكانيكية ، ومقاومة للتآكل بواسطة الأحماض والغازات القلوية والمحاليل والوسائط الأخرى. إنه سبيكة فولاذية ليس من السهل الصدأ. موك: 20 طنا   ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808 البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية
    صفائح الزن الفولاذية المطلية

    صفائح وشرائط فولاذية مطلية بالزنك بالألمنيوم بالغمس الساخنالصلب المطلي بالزنك بالغمس على الساخن هو نوع من الفولاذ المطلي. مع الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد لقوة وسمك مختلفين كركيزة ، يتم إنتاجه من خلال تطبيق طلاء Al-Zn على كلا الوجهين عن طريق عملية الغمس الساخن. في طلاءها ، تمثل Al حوالي 55٪ ، Si 1.6٪ ، Zn 43.4٪. إنه يتمتع بكل من ميزة الحماية المادية والمتانة لـ Al وخاصية الحماية الكهروكيميائية للزنك.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn-Mg صفيحة فولاذية مطلية بسبيكة
    Al-Zn-Mg صفيحة فولاذية مطلية بسبيكة

    لفائف وصفائح من الصلب المطلي بالزنك والألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم بالغمس على الساخنالفولاذ المطلي بالزنك والمغنيسيوم هو عبارة عن صفائح فولاذية مطورة حديثًا. يتكون طلاء سبائك المغنيسيوم من طلاء الألمنيوم (Al) والزنك (Zn) والمغنيسيوم (Mg) والسبائك الدقيقة بدرجة حرارة عالية. التآكل ، الإصلاح الذاتي للقطع ، مقاومة الخدش ومقاومة الأمونيا.موك: 20 طنا ال WhatsApp :+86 18039889808البريد الإلكتروني:sale@steelcoilsale.com

Top
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
يرجى ملء المعلومات أدناه للحصول على عرض أسعار لمنتجاتنا الفولاذية. سوف يلمسك فريق المبيعات لدينا على الفور.

مسكن

منتجات

اتصل بنا

whatsApp

Contact Number

+86 18039889808
steel coil supplier, steel coil factory
Type of Steel
Low Carbon Steel Coil
Low Carbon Steel Coil
Low Carbon Steel Coil

Low Carbon Steel Coil

Cold rolled low carbon steel sheet, coil and strip

China Low Carbon Steel Sheet Manufacturers And Suppliers.

Custom Cut To Size Options.

Competitive Prices. In Stock.

MOQ: 20 tons

 

WhatsApp : +86 18039889808

Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

Cold rolled low carbon steel sheet, coil and strip

 

Low Carbon Steel Plates Details:

Standard:  GB/T 5213-2019, EN10130-2006, JISG3141-2017, VDA239-100, ASTMA 1008M-16
Grade: DC01-DC07, 08AL, SC1-SC3, SPCC,SPCD,SPCE, SPCF, SPCG, CR1-CR5, CS,DS, DDS, EDDS;
Thickness: 0.3-4mm
Width: 10mm-1500mm
Length: 2000mm/2500mm/coil
Coil weight: 0.5-8tons
Coil inner diameter: 508/610mm
Surface treatment: bright
Processing service: bending, welding, cutting, punching,recoiling
Certificate ISO9001
Delivery Time 7-15 days or depends on the quantity of order
Packing: waterproof paper and steel strip, or according to request


Low Carbon Steel Plates Mechanical Properties:

Grade Yield Strength(MPa) Tensile Strength(MPa) Elongation(L0=80mm, b=20mm)%≥ Rvalue Nvalue
Thickness mm
<0.70 0.70-1.0 1.0-1.6 ≥1.6    
DC01 130-260 270 28 30 32 34 - -
DC03 120-240 270 32 34 35 36 - -
DC04 120-210 270 36 38 39 40 1.5 0.18
DC05 110-190 260 38 39 40 41 1.8 0.2
DC06 100-180 250 39 40 41 42 2 0.22

 

Low carbon steel plates features:

Good durability, heat resistance, reflectivity, good cold bending and welding properties, processing and spraying properties, and certain stamping properties.

Cold-rolled low-carbon plates are widely used, such as automobile manufacturing, electrical products, rolling stock, aviation, precision instruments, food cans, metal stamping parts, etc.

 

Product display:

Low Carbon Steel Coil Low Carbon Steel Sheet Low Carbon Steel Strip

 

WanJuan Advantage:

Product quality: quality assurance, strictly control the production process, our business philosophy is quality first

Price: Competitive price, attractive price

Service: Steel coil product models are complete, products can be provided according to your requirements, and the delivery time is fast

Quick response: reply in time within 12 hours, welcome email consultation. Good after-sales service, let buyers have no worries

 

FAQ

Q: Are you a manufacturer?

A:Yes, we are low carbon steel coil manufacturers. We have our own factory and our office is in Fujian, China.

 

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: In general, our delivery time is within 30-45 days, and may be delayed if the demand is extremely large or special circumstances occur. 

 

Q: Can I get some samples?

A: We are glad to provide free samples to you, but the freight will be paid by the buyer.

 

Q: Why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?

A: We are professional exporters and have rich experience in foreign trade,We can provide you with a wide variety of steel products, at the same time our products are high output, good quality,reasonable prices

Leave A Message
Related Products
  • Galvanized Steel Sheet
    Galvanized Steel Sheet

    Continuous hot-dip zinc coated steel coil sheet and strip Galvanized Steel Sheet, a process of plating a thin layer of zinc on steel as a barrier between the steel and the environment. The surface treatment is performed by passing the steel through a zinc bath at high temperature. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Galvanized Steel Coil
    Galvanized Steel Coil

    Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Coil ( Zinc Coated ) WANJUAN is one of the best galvanized steel coil suppliers and manufacturers in China. We can produce and sell galvanized steel coils with a width of 10-1250mm and a coating weight of 60 - 600 g/m2 (both sides or one side). We manufacture galvanized steel coils according to EN 10346, ASTM A653, GB/T 2518 standards. We have enough galvanized steel coil in stock for fast delivery.   MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Non-oriented Electrical Steel Coil
    Non-oriented Electrical Steel Coil

    Non-oriented electrical steel coil and sheet Electrical steel is mainly divided into two categories: grain oriented electrical steel and grain non-oriented electrical steel. We supply high quality, various grades of non-oriented and oriented electrical steel sheets, coils. Mainly used as the iron core of various motors, generators and transformers. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Grain-oriented Electrical Steel Coil
    Grain-oriented Electrical Steel Coil

    Grain-oriented electrical steel coil and sheet We supply precision rolled silicon steel in various thicknesses and orientations for standard applications. Available with or without a standard C5 insulating coating, with a variety of coating chemistries to optimize performance.   MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Color Coated Steel Coil
    Color Coated Steel Coil

    Prepainted steel sheet and strip Prepainted Steel Coil, Sheet and Strip , Long-term no chalking, no discoloration, no rust, good anti-corrosion performance, good toughness, good ductility, beautiful appearance, and can be processed directly. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Low Carbon Steel Coil
    Low Carbon Steel Coil

    Cold rolled low carbon steel sheet, coil and strip China Low Carbon Steel Sheet Manufacturers And Suppliers. Custom Cut To Size Options. Competitive Prices. In Stock. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Stainless Steel Sheet
    Stainless Steel Sheet

    Cold rolled stainless steel sheet, plate, coil and strip Stainless steel plate has a smooth surface, high plasticity, toughness and mechanical strength, and is resistant to corrosion by acids, alkaline gases, solutions and other media. It is an alloy steel that is not easy to rust. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet
    Al-Zn Coated Steel Sheet

    Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum coated steel sheet and strip Hot-dip Al-Zn coated steel is a kind of coated steel. With the cold rolled steel of different strength and thickness as substrate, it is produced through applying Al-Zn coat on both faces by hot dip process. In its coating, Al accounts for about 55%, Si 1.6%, Zn 43.4%. It enjoys both the physical protective feature and durability of Al and the electrochemical protective property of Zn. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

  • Al-Zn-Mg Alloy Coated Steel Plate
    Al-Zn-Mg Alloy Coated Steel Plate

    Hot-dip Zinc Aluminum Magnesium coated steel coil and sheet Zinc Aluminum Magnesium coated steel is a newly developed steel sheet. Magnesium alloy coating is formed by high-temperature hot-dip plating of aluminum (Al), zinc (Zn), magnesium (Mg) and microalloying elements. Corrosion, cut self-repair, scratch resistance and ammonia resistance. MOQ: 20 tons   WhatsApp : +86 18039889808 Email: sale@steelcoilsale.com

Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
Please fill in the information below to get a quote for our steel products. Our sales team will touch you promptly.

Home

Products

Contact us

whatsApp